Clubs

In the 2023-2024 season, 15 clubs are members of the Flemish Short Mat Bowls Federation.
Below are the clubs and their contact person with contact details.

Club

Secretary

Address sports hall

e-mail

Reweghs Erik

De Weyer, Oud-Mersenhoven, Kortessem

rewegerimar@hotmail.com

C.B.C. Lembeke

Van Lantschoot Willy

Heihoekse Kerkwegel 11, Lembeke

will.vlant@gmail.com

Kemel Gaston

Sportcentrum Den Boer 17 Lievegem

gaston.kemel@telenet.be

SMB Ninove

Witterzeel Jacques

Dreefstraat 58, 9400 Ninove

jacques.witterzeel@telenet.be

Daemen Johan

Sporthal Den Uyt, Rode Kruislaan 20, Mol

daemen-diercks@telenet.be

Verzee Marc

Hoge Wal, Guldensporenlaan 34, Ertvelde

marc.verzee@telenet.be

Maryns Filip

Sporthal 'T ABC, Rijdreef 30, 3570 Alken

cbc.DeAlk@gmail.com

Wasily Pedjko

Demerstrand, Stationsstr. 27, Diepenbeek

pedjko@hotmail.com

Loyens Robby

Biesstraat 40, Rapertingen Hasselt

robby.loyens@gmail.com

De Meander Geistingen

Theunissen Martin

De Schans, Nelisveld 13, 3640 Kinrooi

leontheunissen@hotmail.com

Vangeel Daisy

Hazenbroekstraat 44, 3545 Loksbergen

ronny.v@hotmail.com

SMBC Olen

Verbiest Willy

Wilgenstraat 8, 2250 Olen

willy-verbiest@telenet.be

Gavart Willy

Gaversesteenweg 484, 9820 Merelbeke

willy.gavart@telenet.be

S.M.C.B. Hamme

Verhelst Herman

Kasteelwegel 1, 9290 Overmere Berlare

bhv@skynet.be

Steele Katie

Vossenberg, Markgravenstr. 93 Herentals

katiesteele@telenet.be

Stevens Johan

Sporthal De Kimpel, Eikenlaan, Bilzen

jstevens13@me.com

.

.

.

.

The club details table is too big to display on your cell phone.
You can best view this on your tablet or computer.

Click on the club name for more info